Contact

Oasis Animal Rescue and Education Center

As a result of our need to re-focus our efforts and strengthen our commitment to helping pets in need, our current office space on Simcoe St. S. in Oshawa will not be available to the public – effective April 10, 2014. We’re actively searching for new ‘headquarters’ in Durham Region that will allow us to manage Oasis Animal Rescue service growth under more controlled conditions.

Oasis Animal Rescue and Education Center is a non-profit organization devoted to permanently placing, in “forever” homes, domestic pets of all shapes, sizes and species who are in need. We officially opened our doors on January 15th 2011 and are thrilled with how receptive Durham residents have been to our services. You can contact us by telephone during office hours, or submit any questions or comments using the Contact Form on the right and we’ll reply as quickly as we can.

Oasis Animal Rescue and Education Center

Phone: 905-728-8500
Fax: 289-240-5660

Injured/Orphaned Wildlife?
GTA and South Central Ontario: Contact www.shadesofhope.ca

Your comments and questions
are welcome:

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

 

Our Staff

Janet Smith Executive Director, phone: 905-728-8500 janetsmith@oasisanimalrescue.ca Shikha Bansal Director of Development, phone: 905-728-8500 sbansal@oasisanimalrescue.ca
Laura Green Director of Operations, phone: 905-728-8500 l.green@oasisanimalrescue.ca Sarah McArthur House Photographer, phone: 905-728-8500 sarah@oasisanimalrescue.ca
Lindsey Keith Foster Parent Co-ordinator, phone: 905-728-8500 l.keith@oasisanimalrescue.ca Annette Glendenning Animal Food Bank Co-ordinator, phone: 905-728-8500 a.glendenning@oasisanimalrescue.ca
Julie Johns Home Inspection Facilitator, phone: 905-728-8500 j.johns@oasisanimalrescue.ca